Service Advantage
  • International concept of auto service

    Outstanding
    International concept of auto service

    International concept of auto service

    Beijing Hua-Ao Auto Service Ltd introduced the advanced American auto extended warranty service concept and the skills of automobile repair and risk controls, in order to provide owners of vehicles the newest concepts in automobile management and the services of technology transfer and advanced maintenance technology.

  • Free repair service membership

    Professional
    Free repair service membership

    Free repair service membership

    Our Twelve Systems Service covers 15,000 original components in 12 systems, including engine system, steering system, suspension system, brake system, gear box, axle and parts of the drive, transfer case, fuel system, cooling system, special equipment and subsidiary systems. 

  • Enjoy our Advanced professional service without going out

    Advanced
    Enjoy our Advanced professional service without going out

    Enjoy our Advanced professional service without going out

    We will make your life more comfortable if you join us! We devote ourselves to providing more excellent service, including picking up you car at home or work, free rescue/towing, car maintenance, vehicle inspection, helping clients with claims, etc. 

  • Safe compensationfund

    Unique
    Safe compensationfund

    Safe compensationfund

    If an accident is caused by a maintenance issue related to service provider's neglect, any bodily or property damage due to the accident shall be reimbursed by the service provider. The insurance company will cover:
    Damage to the vehicle that does not exceed the higher value between the replacement value of the damaged vehicle and 500,000 RMB. 
    Damage to human body that not exceeding 1,000,000 RMB. 

  • Dynamic passwordsmessage

    Safe
    Dynamic passwordsmessage

    Dynamic passwordsmessage

    Our strict and perfect vehicle handover process will ensure the safety of your car! We have standard receipts, and you will also be able to check our service personnel’s ID, driver license and work card. We have the only dynamic passwords message in China, which will only be received by our customer and service personnel 30 minutes before the agreed handover time. It will help to identify our service personnel. 

Top

服务优势
  • 国际化团队管理的汽车服务

    卓越
    国际化团队管理的汽车服务

    国际化团队管理的汽车服务

    北京华奥汽车服务股份有限銀河网上娱乐平台引进美国汽车延长保修服务的先进理念、汽车维修和风险管理技术,致力于为中国汽车所有者提供世界最新的汽车管理理念、汽车维修与管理技术转移和维修技术服务。

  • 会员车辆免费维修服务

    专业
    会员车辆免费维修服务

    会员车辆免费维修服务

    会员车辆免费维修服务覆盖车辆内部超过15000种所有原厂安装的机械及电子设备部件及总成共12大系统,包括发动机系统、转向系统、悬挂系统、制动系统、变速箱、分动器箱、车轴与驱动组合机件、燃油系统、冷却系统、电子与电脑设备、空调系统、特别配置与附属系统。详细服务部件范围说明见会员章程。

  • 足不出户专业服务

    领先
    足不出户专业服务

    足不出户专业服务

    拥有安心,生活随心!安心汽车服务致力于打造更全面、贴心的汽车服务,提供上门取车送车、免费救援、代保养、代验车、协助索赔等服务,让您足不出户即可享受全面保障服务!

  • 安全赔偿责任基金

    唯一
    安全赔偿责任基金

    安全赔偿责任基金

    由于服务商维修质量原因导致车辆发生事故而造成的人身和财产损失,由服务商承担赔偿责任。财产损失以车辆重置价格与50万元中高者为限,人身伤亡以100万元为限,此部分由保险銀河网上娱乐平台提供保险保障。

  • 动态较验码交接短信

    安全
    动态较验码交接短信

    动态较验码交接短信

    严格完善的车辆交接流程确保您爱车的安全!我们有格式规范的交接单,交接车辆前您可以检查我们服务人员的身份证、驾驶证、工牌,我们有国内唯一动态验证码交接短信,验证码只有客户和当次服务人员能够收到,而且是在约定交接时间前30分钟才能收到,会员可以根据动态验证码来确定服务人员的身份。

Top